賣方為「尚林」尊貴買家呈獻Quintessentially Lifestyle國際精英會會籍* - 一項由世界頂級禮賓服務公司Quintessentially Lifestyle提供備受讚譽及僅限會員的豪華風尚生活管理和禮賓服務。

在最後一刻預訂飯店、定制旅遊行程、國際體壇盛事及電影和歌劇院購票、國際房地產搜尋、讓您進入私人學校獲得教育 - Quintessentially Lifestyle的服務備受熱衷於享受生活中最好事物的人們的青睞。
* 買家將可獲贈「Quintessentially Lifestyle國際精英會」的雙人尊貴級別會籍一年(「會籍」)。

一般條款及細則:
  • (1) 會籍不能兌換現金、其他商品或折扣。
  • (2) 所有描述Quintessentially Lifestyle所提供的服務及相片只供參考。對於Quintessentially Lifestyle提供的服務質素,賣方恕不承擔任何責任。
  • (3) 會籍須受本條款及細則及Quintessentially Lifestyle的條款及細則約束。賣方及Quintessentially Lifestyle有權隨時更改條款、細則和會籍提供情況,及終止本推廣而無需事先通知。賣方概不承擔任何有關該等更改及終止的責任。
  • (4) Quintessentially Lifestyle所提供的服務於入伙時未必能即時使用,且有關服務可能需要另行收費。
  • (5) 如就會籍及 / 或本推廣有任何爭議,賣方及Quintessentially Lifestyle保留最終決定權。

The Woods exclusively presents each owner with a Quintessentially Lifestyle Membership * - the award-winning concierge service offering personalised luxury, fashion, travel, dining and lifestyle management from the world's top concierge company, Quintessentially Lifestyle.

From last-minute restaurant reservations and bespoke travel itineraries to world-class sporting events, opera and theatre tickets, international property searches and accessing private schools and tutoring, Quintessentially Lifestyle is the preferred service chosen by those who are keen to enjoy the very best life has to offer.
* 1 year of Quintessentially Lifestyle Couple Dedicated Membership will be gifted to buyers (the "Membership").

General terms and conditions :
  • (1) The Membership cannot be exchanged for cash, other products or discounts.
  • (2) Description of the services and images provided by Quintessentially Lifestyle are for reference only. The Vendor accepts no liability for the quality of services provided by Quintessentially Lifestyle.
  • (3) The Membership is subject to these terms and conditions and other terms and conditions stipulated by Quintessentially Lifestyle. The Vendor and Quintessentially Lifestyle reserve the right to amend the terms, conditions and availability of the Membership and to terminate this promotion at any time without prior notice. The Vendor accepts no liability for any such change and termination.
  • (4) The services provided by Quintessentially Lifestyle may not be immediately available for use upon delivery of vacant possession of the units and relevant services may be subject to charge.
  • (5) In case of any dispute arising out of the Membership and/or this promotion, the decision of the Vendor and/or Quintessentially Lifestyle shall be final and conclusive.